The Filmgoers’ Annual

FilmgoersAn annual publication highlighting the year in film, this edition is edited by William A. Mutch – film critic for the “Daily Mail” and the “Sunday Dispatch.” The 1932 annual features articles and photographs of a multitude of stars, including Douglas Fairbanks, Jr., Buster Keaton, Charlie Chaplin, Mary Pickford, Joan Crawford, William Powell, and Mickey Mouse.

The Filmgoers’ Annual        Simkin Marshall Limited    1932